bOsToN MasSaChuSettS: 2003: ..LinDEmAn gOvERnmEnt CenTer..


bOsToN MasSaChuSettS: December 2003:
..LinDEmAn gOvERnmEnt CenTer..

“yA’ALL MuST bE iN DiFfErENT..
tIME oR SPasE-zONes OR sOMETHING..
tO bE mEssin’ With me!”

( I Was Held There For 4 1/2 Months..
Then Moved To Taunton State Hospital..
WhEN theY rAn -OuTAA PeOple..
>> My PeRsONaL thEOrY.

I Took A 6 Month Commitment..
I Was Found:
~$~ Not Competant To Stand Trial ~$!

It Seems As Though The Universe ..
Was Working On  My ‘Insanity-Plea’

The BuSH’s..
They Were Bragging oN tHeiR ‘RoOtS’..
This As A:
BiGG-tYMerS- C. I. A. ‘oPERATION’

I’m Like: ” YeAH.. tHAT sOUnDS Good..
NoW whErE tHE fu-UcK Is My mOnEy -IgGa~$~
>>>ThaT-A-TaT-tAt sOUnds ALL GOOD…
Ya’AaaL.. C.I.A. nOw.. ! LOL..
>>> Whateva-IgGa!

“I gOT uP aND sTarted ScrEAMING:
“WAR! Good God! What Is It ‘ALL’ GoOd For..!?
AbSoluTely NOTHING…SaY iT aGAin!..”
HMMm..’InSaNItY-pLeA..?
“Im CuckOo -IgGa! WaNnA sEe cuckoo!?”..LOL..

I sMaSHeD tHE rADIO oVER ONE oF-ThE-nICE…
lADiES hEaDS.
ShE dIDN’t WanT me To LisTen To Hip-Hop.
I’m LiKE: “aND tHIs Bii-IITCH IS bLaCK!”
fush-You-Biish! I’m RetaRded!
>>> hAd ThE ‘nEw’ RaDIO tHe NeXt Day DiDN’T i?..LOL

tHey WeRe Using What We cALL: STun-TaCTIcS..
tO (SUPPOsED-tO)keeP tHEMsElVes Safe.
They’re NoT suppoSED tO..
bE sOOO fAR.. oUT-tHerE EITHeR.
tHeSe GuYS wERE ‘waCKO’..
themSElvES.

Election Year And All Coming Up: HA HA HA

Oh Yeah: I DiD wACK! mY mOTHER..
~CallInG mE fROM tHe PayPhOnE..
dOwn-ThE-haLL… I cAUgHt Her GoOd!..
OvER tHE hEAD wIth A phone..
SHE goT pUncHED A fEW tIMeS..
cOrD WOuLdn’t ReACh..hER..
What The Fu-uck Was That BiI-tCH dOING HerE!?
“Oh BuT waitT..thErEs MoRE!..
“Ohh gOodIE! mY DaDdY’S hEre To Saave Me!
>>> YoU KnOw ‘mY’ dAdd got ThE sAme..
He’S sMaRt-aSSing me:
“Do You KnOW wHAT hAPPENED?”..
Me: “OHH..YoU’Re So Fu-UckInG dEad!..”
Say It AgAIN i-igga!:
“Do You KnOW wHAT hAPPENED?”..
<<<ThAT mUST bE mY nEW ‘trIGGER’ PhRase..
bECAuSe.. He Got It good..LOL..

JOHN-dA-KErry Wants To Play ChEss With Me..
AfTeR I kNOCKED tHE bIgg-Black-Guy Chess Player..
OuT-into OuTer-sPace..!
“Just KeepInG tHe peAcE..”

yOu Think They Would HaVe LearNEd THEiR..
lESsON.. AfTeR tHe..
‘Taking-Off-Of-mY-BoOtS” InCIdENT.
tHaT wAS A GoOD 9 OR TeN eMPLoYeEs..
OuTTA wORk fOr a GoOD 6 WeeKS oR sO!

pIck A topIc..We FoUGhT oVer iT.
They WoULDN’T gIVE mE dOUBLE ..
bREAKfAST oR lUNCHES..
i Punched OuT tHE -iGGA sITTING nEXT tO ME..
“eATIN’ fOR TwO nOW aIN’T i?”
I CoULDn’t Get Two Orange Juices (I lIKE APPLE)
Had To Punch-OuT tHE iNDIAN gUY..
WhEn He pRONOUNcED mY nAME WROng..!

I’m Like Hey!
I Was Just Shot Like One Day Ago..
Fuu-UUck-You!
“What MediCal AtTENTION?..”
Hells AnGel+mediCall AtTENTION= d.o.a
>>> They Don’t Go Together VeRy WeLl.

So..They Had To shut Down The t.V. cAbLE sYSTEM..
bECauSE The TeLEViSiON wAS ‘tALKiNG tO ME’
BiTCH! : “iSN’T It Supossed To?”
Screeeeam This Shii-iit!:
Isn’t That T.V Supposed To Be Talking To Me!?
Now:
3 MoNths Of shi-iity MovIes.
* I lIKe To Pretend To Fu-uCk All The Women..
Yup..Thats Me..’Crazy-Joe’ Fu-ucking all The Women!

ThEy wEre Fu-UckINg LOSt..’Kid’
ThEy wEre SoOo Fu-UckINg LOSt..

sENaToR sPINsTer JoHNNY Kerry:
PrESIdENTIaL-mAYorAl (May-I-At-leASt-HaVe-OrAl!..LOL)
cANdIDatE: 2003:
coULDN’Y gET OVER mY hEINZ-57 jOKE…
aBoUtta -His-WiFey!
“57 VaRIEtiES..ThAt BIISH ‘hAS’ hAD..”

Can’t Even FiGuRE Out..
How To DisPenSE MedicatIon.
THat Would Explain All Of The..
Un-AuthoRizEd cIVILIeNS..LOL..

Moving On:
Cool Song: “Tainted-Love”..
Well This Time It’s Food.
They’re Actually Trying To Poison My Food.
I Got It On Very Good Word. : GOD’S WORD :

iDiOt-PrETeND..tEXaN-sTyleZ..
–diD-jOOO-mEss-With-JoEyS-fOOD?
bIg-BoAsTaz- bRAGGIN’ bOUT bREAKFAST..
tHEN YoUr All tHROWIN’ uPZ…
..HA HA HA ..LOL…
mUST bE rOLLIN’ wITH dA-bUSH’S..
sTUPIIID.. sTUPiDDD…
iF yOU Can Eat Anything..Plan On Payin’..

>>>Texas Style -AlRight!
BroKaSsS-rUNS-hIS-mOUTH..
>>>mOMMY-fAKE-wIfE-..hAs To PaYz..
>>>2004-2008 Fu-uUu-TeXas..mInus-Da-WomEn..
..oH..hOLD-uP.. And.. dA-dIeT c o k e..
>>> Awww Shiiitt!

PaYolA-rESUlTs:
Not Guilty By Reason Of Insanity. Boom!
>>>Up Goes SOUTH BOSTON-$-Represent.

Twisted-Side:
Oh Okay. You Wanna See ‘CRAZY’..
Oh You’re Gonna See ‘CRAZY!
Judge ‘Runs’: Oh Is THat His Name?
No.. Thats What He Did! HA HA HA

Leave a Reply

