‘He’ Had Already Followed Me To Walmart. Two Days Ago.. I Had To Buy Toothpaste.~


‘He’ Had Already Followed Me To Walmart.
Two Days Ago..
I Had To Buy Toothpaste.~
“This Shiitt Better End..”
I Said To Myself.
I Haven’t Spoken To Anyone..
In Three Boring Years Now.
For This Reason.
(Two-Days-From-Now) (I-Couldn’t-Wait..LOL)
Slam! I Get Attacked. Same ‘Dude’..

ME: Walmart:
I Bought AQUAFRESH Toothpaste..
Couldn’t Find AIM..
Distracted By The New Stalker..
On My Case..
AIM Toothpaste: Is My Favorite.
>>> HEY! A-Hole..
.97 Cents For AIM Toothpaste.
Do That And Skip The ‘Stalking-Me’ Thing..
“Brush-Your-Fu-ucking-Teeth!”

Anyways:
I Went Back Yesterday..
And My AIM Toothpaste
Was ‘Right-There’ Down On The Left.
I Was Like:
Yeah!.. Bigg-Day Here!
I Found My AIM-Fu-ucking Toothpaste!~
Yeee-Haaaa!~ Yeee-Haaa!~

It’s Not Like Having A Girlfriend Or Anything..
But HEY! .2. .2. .2.

Twisted-Times-Commentitos:
Can’t Find MY AIM Tooth-Paste..
In From Planet-Delusional:
Apparently When I Say The Word AIM..
Or Look At The Tooth-Paste(Which-I-Couldnt-Find)
: I Get Shot. Fun-Times With You Looosaaaas.
~Back To My Chevelle Stories Please.~
Anyways: Of Course Every Runs Their Mouths:
~Family-Affairs~
Debbie Says: “Finally.. Joe Gets Lit Up!”..
Thanks Dear Debbie!…LOL.

Leave a Reply

