She Was LIKE.. ”Um.. (As-If.. I Have All Day) Whats That Pendant?..”


She Was LIKE..
”Um.. (As-If.. I Have All Day) Whats That Pendant?..”

ME: Okay I’m Bored…I’ll Say Something..To This ‘Dubbie’
“Gee.. Um.. ’They’ Are Italy And Leo-The-Lion..”

>>> Everyone On Earth Knows What These Pendants Are..
‘Dubbie’ Must Work For The Retarded Branch Of ‘Your’
Federale’ Govern-A-Mentals Or Something!..LOL..

Got A Drink For Me Or ‘Something?’..Maybe A ‘Hello’..
Love Straight Out-Of-The-Box.. Perhaps?..

‘Just Friends’ Sounds Better Than “Trapped In Dover NH’ LOL..

Anything Besides
‘Smart-AsSs” Instigative (These-IGGAS-Love-To-Instigate!)
Work..For-Da-Man? (Laughable-Investigaatas)

Whats Around My Neck ‘Honey!?’ $4,000!..LOL.

$4,000.. That’s What I Got Around My Neck ~$~

Sorry To Be Soooo Obviously Rude.. However..
>>> Rude..
Gets Rude. Slamma-Jammma!..Ding-Dong!..
~!~SALUTE~!~

Since This Writing:
This May Have Led To The Attack Upon Me.
November 19, 2011
CaSing My Gold Chains Were You?
Funny: Then I Actually Wrote About This.
Now YOU-KNEW The..
Value Of The Gold Chains Around My Neck.
‘FELONY INTENT’.. Hmmm..

Leave a Reply

